Events Calendar

TAG Heuer Carrera Challenge

The Carrera Challenge will hold its season over eight rounds, beginning at the Clipsal 500 in Adelaide.
The eight rounds of 2015 will be held at the following venues – Adelaide, Albert Park Melbourne, Phillip Island, Townsville, Sydney Motor Sport Park, Sandown, Bathurst and Gold Coast.